Chatra is one of the 24 districts of the Indian state of Jharkhand. It was formed on 29-05-1991. Chatra district has two sub division and 12 circle/ block, 154 panchayats and 1474 revenue villages. There is one municipal council in Chatra, which is in Chatra District headquarter.

View More

Shri Jitendra Kumar Singh
Shri Jitendra Kumar Singh (IAS) Deputy Commissioner

Photo Gallery